About the Bank Monetary Policy Banking Supervision Statistics Financial Markets
BSP Notes and Coins Loans-Credit and Asset Management Publications and Research Regulations Procurement
Regulations
Directories
Banking Statistics
Publications
Advisories
Glossary of Terms

Directory of Banks and Non-Banks

Updated as of 19 June 2015

Name of Financial Institution

Type of Financial Institution

 
 
 

No.InstitutionTypeContact
Position
Address and
No. of Offices
Contact No.
Fax
Email
Website

121.

Rural Bank of Irosin, Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Ms. Maria Hariet Z. Duana
President

San Julian, Irosin, Sorsogon
No. of Offices: 1

(056) 557-3251
Fax: (056) 557-3251

rbirosin@rbap.org; rb_irosin@yahoo.com.ph 

122.

Rural Bank of Itogon (Benguet), Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Ms. Kristine Rose B. Sameon
Chairman and President

1993 Public Market Bldg., Km. 5 Pico, La Trinidad, Benguet
No. of Offices: 6

(074) 443-9867; 304-3278; 0920-913-3907
Fax: (074) 442-5588

rbitogon01@yahoo.com.ph 

123.

LUDB Bank, Inc. (A Rural Bank)

Rural Banks (RBs)

Ms. Angelita A. Cruz
President

San Fernando City, La Union
No. of Offices: 1

(072) 888-2588/414/2373
Fax: (072) 794-2175

ludbbank@rbap.org 

124.

Mactan Rural Bank (Lapu-Lapu City), Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Mr. Joselito A. Du
President

Patalinghug Ave., Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City
No. of Offices: 5

(032) 261-1879; 495-2332; 316-9342
Fax: (032) 495-2332

rbmactan@rbap.org 

125.

Maharlika Rural Bank, Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Mr. Romeo U. Meriņo
President and Chairman

Sta. Cruz, Zambales
No. of Offices: 2

(047) 831-1466
Fax:

maharlika@rbap.org 

126.

Malarayat Rural Bank, Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Mr. Constancio G. Pasia
President

G.A. Solis St., Lipa City, Batangas
No. of Offices: 9

(043) 756-1318; 757-3933
Fax: (043) 756-3883

mrblipa@yahoo.com
Website: www.malarayatbank.com

127.

Malaybalay Rural Bank, Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Ms. Pilar S. Fortich
President and Chairman

Judge Murillo St., Malaybalay City , Bukidnon
No. of Offices: 1

(088) 221-2518
Fax:

malaybalay-rb@rbap.org 

128.

Rural Bank of Bucay (Abra), Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Mr. Laureano C. Gonzales, Jr.
Chairperson / President / Manager

South Poblacion, Bucay, Abra 2805
No. of Offices: 1

(0917) 397-3155 (Head); (0926) 734-0058 (CO)
Fax: None

bangkoruralngbucay@hotmail.com.ph 

129.

Rural Bank of Bugasong (Antique), Incorporated

Rural Banks (RBs)

Ms. Maricar C. Almajose-Uy
President

Bugasong, Antique
No. of Offices: 1

(0921) 487-5861
Fax:

rbbugasong@yahoo.org 

130.

Rural Bank of Buguias (Benguet), Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Mr. Jose B. Alvarez
President and Director

Buguias, Benguet
No. of Offices: 8

(074) 422-1661; 0920-9457500
Fax:

rbbi_buguias@yahoo.com 

131.

Rural Bank of Bustos, Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Mr. Teodulfo J. Lopez
President

National H-way, Bonga Manor, Bustos, Bulacan
No. of Offices: 2

(044) 617-0347; 617-1618
Fax: (044) 617-0348

rbbustos@rbap.org 

132.

Rural Bank of Caba (La Union), Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Mr. Juan Miguel P. Sobrepeņo
President and Director

Sobrepeņa Bldg., Natl H-way, Caba, La Union
No. of Offices: 1

(072) 607-2673; 0912-2001213
Fax: (072) 708-0041

rbcaba@rbap.org 

133.

Rural Bank of Cabadbaran (Agusan), Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Mr. Horacio L. Soriano
President

Cabadbaran, Agusan del Norte
No. of Offices: 4

(085) 343-0265; 341-8450
Fax: (085) 343-0638

rbci_butuan@yahoo.com; rbci_cabadbaran@yahoo.com 

134.

Rural Bank of Cabatuan (Iloilo), Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Ms. Carolyn M. Soliven
President / Manager / Director

Cabatuan, Iloilo
No. of Offices: 1

(033) 522-8053
Fax: (033) 522-8053

rbcabatuan@rbap.org 

135.

Rural Bank of Cabugao (Ilocos Sur), Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Ms. Maria Josefa Athena B. Savellano
President and Chairman of the Board

Cabugao, Ilocos Sur 2732
No. of Offices: 10

(077) 728-5108; 728-5006
Fax: (077) 728-5211

rbcabugao@rbap.org 

136.

Rural Bank of Cadiz, Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Mr. Manuel A. Henares
President

Cabahug St., Cadiz, Negros Occidental
No. of Offices: 1

(034) 493-0341
Fax: None

rbcadiz@rbap.org 

137.

Rural Bank of Loboc, Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Engr. Isidro R. Digal
Chairman

Poblacion, Loboc, Bohol
No. of Offices: 1

(038) 537-9330
Fax:

rbloboc@yahoo.com.ph. 

138.

Rural Bank of Loon (Bohol), Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Ms. Ma. Socorro Sagrado-Tan
President

Across Loon Municipal Bldg., National Highway, Loon, Bohol
No. of Offices: 1

(038) 505-9072
Fax: (038) 505-9216

rbloon@rbap.org 

139.

Rural Bank of Lopez Jaena (Misamis Occidental), Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Mr. Celso B. Bergado
President and Director

Lopez Jaena, Misamis Occidental
No. of Offices: 1

0918-9185509; (088) 586-0560
Fax:

rblopezjaena@rbap.org 

140.

Rural Bank of Loreto (Surigao Del Norte), Inc.

Rural Banks (RBs)

Mr. Constantino M. Gupana
President

Purok 1, San Juan, San Jose, Province of Dinagat Islands
No. of Offices: 4

(086) 365-1718; 826-5225; 0928-5082020
Fax:

rbloreto@rbap.org; cabajesfreddie@ymail.com 

<< Previous | Next >>
Terms of Use Sitemap Contact Us Search Intranet Links Links