

BANGKO SENTRAL NG PILIPINAS

OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR

CIRCULAR LETTER NO. CL-2022 - 002

To :

All BSP-Supervised Financial Institutions (BSFIs) and Other

Relevant Stakeholders

Subject

Open Finance Oversight Committee Transition Group

Further to BSP Circular Letter No. CL-2021-090 dated 18 November 2021 which recognized the Open Finance Oversight Committee Transition Group (OFOC TG) as the interim governing body to lead the constitution of the formal OFOC pursuant to BSP Circular No. 1122, Series of 2021, the official list of primary and alternate OFOC TG Members is hereby published below:

CATEGORY	INSTITUTION	REPRESENTATIVES	
		PRIMARY	ALTERNATE
Universal and Commercial Banks (UKBs)	Bank of the Philippine Islands (BPI)	Mr. Jonathan John B. Paz, Vice-President and Data Protection and Enterprise Information Security Officer	Mr. Frederick M. Faustino, Division Head, Business Development and Onboarding, Digital Channels Group
Thrift Banks (TBs)	Philippine Savings Bank (PSBank)	Mr. Noli S. Gomez, Executive Vice President and Operations Group Head	Mr. Emmanuel A. Tuazon, Senior Vice President and Head of Marketing and Communications Group
Rural Banks (RBs)	Cantilan Bank, Inc. (A Rural Bank) (CANBK)	Ms. Tanya P. Hotchkiss, Executive Vice President	BGen Charles Y. Hotchkiss (Ret), President
Digital Banks	Tonik Digital Bank, Inc. (TONIK)	Ms. Maria Lourdes Jocelyn S. Pineda, President	Mr. Victor Q. Lim, Jr., Chief Operating Officer
E-Money Issuer- Others (EMI- Others)	OmniPay, Inc. (OMNIPAY)	Mr. Wilfred G. Tan, Chief Technology Officer	Ms. Anna Liza Eugenio- Alincastre, Chief Operating Officer
Operators of Payment Systems (OPS)	CIS Bayad Center, Inc. (CISBC)	Mr. Edward Joseph Inza-Cruz, Chief Product Officer	Mr. Dennis S. Gatuslao, Chief Marketing Officer
FinTech	Common Representative from FinTech Alliance.PH and FinTech Philippines Association	Ms. Imelda C. Tiongson, Trustee and Chair of TechnoEthics	Atty. Mark S. Gorriceta, Managing Partner, Gorriceta Africa Cauton & Saavedra



For information and guidance.

BENJAMIN E. DIOKNO
Governor

<u>0</u> January 2022