CIRCULAR LETTER NO. CL-2023-007

To

All BSP-Supervised Financial Institutions (BSFIs) and

Other Relevant Stakeholders

Subject :

Reconstitution of the Open Finance Oversight

Committee Transition Group (OFOCTG)

This Circular Letter is being issued to formally recognize the previously approved changes in the membership of the OFOC TG, thereby superseding Circular Letter No. CL-2022-002:

CATEGORY	REPRESENTATIVES	
CATEGORY	PRIMARY	ALTERNATE
Universal	Mr. Jonathan John B.	Mr. Frederick M.
and	Paz	Faustino
Commercial	Vice-President and Data	Division Head, Business
Banks (UKBs)	Protection and	Development and
	Enterprise Information	Onboarding, Digital
	Security Officer, Bank of	Channels Group, BPI
	the Philippine Islands	
TI. :6 D. I.	(BPI)	N 11 11 0 0
Thrift Banks	Mr. Emmanuel A.	Mr. Noli S. Gomez
(TBs)¹	Tuazon	Executive Vice
	Senior Vice President	President and
	and Head of Marketing	Operations Group Head,
	and Communications	PSBank
	Group, Philippine Savings Bank (PSBank)	
Rural Banks	Ms. Tanya P. Hotchkiss	Mr. Paulo R. Honrado ²
(RBs)	Executive Vice	Chairman and
(1125)	President, Cantilan	President, Rural Bank of
	Bank, Inc. (A Rural Bank)	Guinobatan
Digital Banks	Ms. Maria Lourdes	Mr. Victor Q. Lim, Jr.
(DBs)	Jocelyn S. Pineda	Chief Operating Officer,
	President, Tonik Digital	TONIK
	Bank, Inc. (TONIK)	
E-Money	Mr. Wilfred G. Tan	Ms. Anna Liza Eugenio-
Issuer-Others	Chief Technology	Alicastre
(EMI-Others)	Officer, OmniPay, Inc.	Chief Operating Officer,
	(OMNIPAY)	OMNIPAY

¹ Effective 04 August 2022

² Effective 28 June 2022

CATEGORY	REPRESENTATIVES	
CATEGORY	PRIMARY	ALTERNATE
Operators of Payment Systems (OPS)	Mr. Dennis S. Gatuslao ³ Chief Commercial and Marketing Officer, CIS Bayad Center, Inc.	Atty. Guadalupe Lyn P. Vergel de Dios Head of Compliance and Government Relations Xendit Philippines, Inc.
FinTech	Ms. Imelda C. Tiongson Trustee, FinTech Alliance.ph	Atty. Mark S. Gorriceta Managing Partner, Gorriceta Africa Cauton & Saavedra

For information and guidance.

Officer-in-Charge

2}January 2023

³ Effective 25 January 2022⁴ Effective 06 September 2022